facebook instagram
kalender

Kontakta oss

personal-ingen-bild

Ken Lågas


Lyft & Transport


Telefon

0640-101 94 vxl
070-37 101 94 mob


Epost

ken@hellbergsentreprenad.se

personal-ingen-bild

Lisa Bexar


Mark & Anläggning


Telefon

0640-101 94 vxl
070-54 101 94 mob


Epost

lisa@hellbergsentreprenad.se

personal-ingen-bild

Maria Odelström


Adm & Inköp


Telefon

0640-101 94 vxl


Epost

maria@hellbergsentreprenad.se

personal-ingen-bild

Emil Runnsäter


Verkstad & Teknik


Telefon

0640-101 94 vxl


Epost

emil@hellbergsentreprenad.se

personal-ingen-bild

Pia Sundqvist


Adm & Ekonomi


Telefon

0640-101 94 vxl


Epost

pia@hellbergsentreprenad.se

personal-ingen-bild

Jens Sundqvist


KMA


Telefon

0640-101 94 vxl


Epost

jens@hellbergsentreprenad.se